Obey The Brave “Balance” CD

Obey The Brave “Balance” CD


In stock

SKU: BalanceCD Categories: ,

Obey The Brave’s fourth full-length “Balance” was released on July 19th

  • CD in Jewel Case

1) No Apologies
2) Die Young
3) Cold Summer
4) Reality Check
5) Smoke Signals
6) The Tide
7) Calme le jeu
8) Seeing Red
9) Balance

Weight 0.33 kg
Dimensions 10 × 10 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Obey The Brave “Balance” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *