Package “What Eats You” + “Tough Love”


Out of stock

SKU: DC2cds Categories: ,


Le nouveau EP “What Eats You” de Dirt Cannon sort le 22 juin 2018.

Si t’as pas encore le CD de l’album précédent, “Tough Love”, tu peux acheter les 2 CDs en package ici.

Le CD “What Eats You” contient les 6 chansons suivantes:

  1. Titans
  2. Be A Friend
  3. Hire Consciousness
  4. Escape Artists
  5. Right and Wrong
  6. Live Fast

Le CD “Tough Love” contient les 11 chansons suivantes:

  1. The Next Line
  2. White Lies
  3. We Paint It Red
  4. Tough Love
  5. Come Hell
  6. Burning Daylight
  7. Hold Me Down
  8. Get By
  9. Do Me Right
  10. Staight Talker
  11. Rock Papa

Additional information

Weight 0.15 kg
Dimensions 14 × 12 × 2 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Package “What Eats You” + “Tough Love””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *