Vinyle “Promises” de Paul Cargnello


In stock

SKU: Promises Categories: , Tags: ,


Album de Paul Cargnello “Promises” sortie en 2019 en vinyle! L’album contient 10 chansons:

1. Enemy (Intro)
2. Promises
3. Hooked on You
4. Seperate Ways
5. Nothing but Another Day
6. (Don’t) Let Me Drown
7. Goddamn Crusifixed
8. Trouble
9. Two Nobodies
10. Dead

Pour les fans de rock, pop et retro funk!

Additional information

Weight 0.33 kg
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vinyle “Promises” de Paul Cargnello”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…