Kamakazi “See what happens” CD

Kamakazi “See what happens” CD


In stock

SKU: cdkamaangl Categories: ,

3ième album en carrière du groupe Kamakazi, 1er album en anglais. Comprends 11 pièces pop/rock dont le 1er extrait ”Until the world ends”

1. Middle of The Night
2. So Long No Neck
3. Until The World Ends
4. Pain
5. This is Gonna End Tonight
6. Pay No Mind
7. Hope You Know it
8. Fire & Water
9. Staring at The Obvious
10. Touch of Your Lips
11. Remember Me

Weight 0.125 kg
Dimensions 14.1 × 12.5 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kamakazi “See what happens” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *