“Balance” Vinyl + CD


UGS : BalanceLP Catégories : ,


You can now order Obey The Brave’s fourth full-length “Balance” and get it delivered directly to your door!

  • 140g, 45rpm black vinyl (with lyrics and credits printed on the inner sleeve)
  • CD included in the sleeve

1) No Apologies
2) Die Young
3) Cold Summer
4) Reality Check
5) Smoke Signals
6) The Tide
7) Calme le jeu
8) Seeing Red
9) Balance

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0.33 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 1 cm


Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur ““Balance” Vinyl + CD”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *